Tuna Mac

When my wife is out of the house, and I am bored, danger awaits.  Especially when I get the hungries and there’s nothing ready made I like.

So, there I am, looking in the pantry, and out at me leap a 5 oz. can of tuna (packed in water only) and a mac & cheese in a cup.

tuna mac

The mac & cheese takes 3 1/2 minutes to cook in a microwave, and it tales about that long for the tuna to drain .  After thoroughly mixing in the cheese powder (oh well), add the tuna and whip it into a frenzy.  Top off with favorite condiment, salt, lemon pepper, garlic, whatever.

Not bad for something which takes only about five minutes start to swallow.

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

