Do You Know This Person?

Allow me to introduce you to Simcha Fisher, if you’ve never met her.

Busy housewife, killer sense of humor, Mother of many, devout Catholic.

She writes for Patheos and the National Catholic Register, among other things.

From her recipes, she puts my paltry efforts to shame.  After all, I only cook for me and my bride (assuming she even wants to try my ‘experiments’.)

In line with her post, here’s this:

This entry was posted in Catholicism, Food, Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

